Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Well known University of Kanpur also known as Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University. This university is situated in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. The university CSJM was Established in 1966 year. University has 170 associated colleges in 15 districts.

The university search for to donate to student an education from side to side curriculum plan. Check your result HERE

Kanpur University Departments list:
Deen Dayal Shodh Sansthan
Department of Adult & Continuing education & Extension
Department of Education
Department of English
Department of Fine Arts and Painting
Department of Library & Information Science
Department of Master of Social Work (MSW)
Department of Music
Department of Physical Education
Prajyendu mishra Institute of Bioscience & Biotechnology
Institute of Business Management
Institute of Journalism & Mass Communication
Institute of Life Sciences
Institute of Pharmacy
University Institute of Engineering and Technology, Kanpur University more commonly UIET Kanpur
University Institute of Para Medical Science

Popular Posts