Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Adolf Hitler
Adolf Hitler was Chancellor of Germany in 1933, and Führer from 1934 to 1945.

Tony Blair
Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin the current President of the Russian Federation.

George W. Bush
George Walker Bush the current President of the United States of America.

Fidel Castro
Fidel Alejandro Castro Ruz is the current President of Cuba.

Chairman Mao
Mao Zedong was the leader of his country from 1949 until his end in 1976.

Mahatma Gandhi
Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi was a major political leader of India and the Indian independence movement.

Jacques Chirac
Jacques René Chirac is a French politician and a former President of France.

Ruhollah Khomeini
Seyyed Ruhollah Musavi Khomeini was a political leader during the 1979 which saw the end of Mohammad Reza Pahlavi, the last Shah of Iran. Later Khomeini became Supreme Leader of Iran-the paramount symbolic political figure of the new Republic until his end.

Kim Jong-il
Kim Jong-il is the leader of North Korea. He is the Chairman of the National Defense Commission, Supreme Commander of the Korean People's Army, and General Secretary of the Workers' Party of Korea (the ruling party since 1948).

Fahd of Saudi Arabia
Fahd bin Abdul Aziz Al Saud, King of Saudi Arabia was the king and prime minister of Saudi Arabia and leader of the House of Saud. One of thirty-seven sons of Saudi founder Ibn Saud, and the fourth of his five sons who have ruled the Kingdom (Saud, Faisal, Khalid, Fahd, and Abdullah), Fahd ascended to the throne on the end of his half-brother, King Khalid, on June 13, 1982.

Nelson Mandela
Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela is the former President of South Africa.

Vladimir Putin
Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin the current President of the Russian Federation.

Ronald Reagan
Ronald Wilson Reagan, was the 40th President of the United States (1981-1989) and the 33rd Governor of California.

Saddam Hussein
Saddam Hussein Abd al-Majid al-Tikriti was the President of Iraq from July 16, 1979, until April 9, 2003.

Joseph Stalin
Josef Vissarionovich Dzhugashvili was General Secretary of the C.P of the Soviet Union's Central Committee from 1922 until his end in 1953.

Winston Churchill
Sir Winston Leonard Spencer-Churchill, was a British politician who served as Prime Minister of the United Kingdom from 1940 to 1945 and again from 1951 to 1955.

Yasser Arafat
Mohammed Abdel Raouf Arafat al-Qudwa al-Husseini,was Chairman of the Palestine Liberation Organization (1968-2004) and President of the Palestinian National Authority (1993-2004).

Che Guevara
Ernesto Guevara de la Serna was a political figure, and leader of Cuban.

Popular Posts